Our Team

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name. If you do not see who you are looking for, please click on the "Quick Contact" button and we will make sure he/she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you.
Billy Smith Billy Smith

General Manager

Office  number 901-388-8989  X 3100
Fax number 901-373-2057

 

bsmith@gossettmotors.com

Chris Allen Chris Allen
General Sales Manager

Office number 901-388-8989
x 3105
Fax 901-373-2057
callen@gossettmotors.com

Nate Hall
Sales Manager

Office 901-388-8989 X 3104 nhall@gossettmotors.com

Michael Hall

Business Manager

Office Number 901-388-8989  X 3127
Fax Number 901-373-2047

mhall@gossettmotors.com

Jonathan Siler

Business Manager

Office Number 901-388-8989  X 3101
Fax Number 901-373-2022

jsiler@gossettmotors.com

Jeff Massey Jeff Massey
Audi Service Manager
Cell; 901 553 3251  jmassey@gossettmotors.com

Andy Durr Andy Durr
Porsche Service Manager
Cell; 901 553 2846 adurr@gossettmotors.com

Craig McCampbell Craig McCampbell
Rental Vehicle Manager
Cell; 901 508 8980 cmccampbell@gossettmotors.com

Matthew Levy Matthew Levy

Service Director
(901) 388-8989

mlevy@gossettmotors.com









Gossett Motors BDC and Internet Team
Pictured Left to Right...
Rebekah Heslin Internet Specialist
Seletha Martin Internet Specialist
Jennifer Berryhill Internet Specialist
Tami Earnest Internet Specialist
Kelly Harris Internet Specialist
Lauren Steakley Internet Specialist
Kristy Gary BDC Manager
Aubrey Wilson Internet Specialist

Let our team work for you.. 
Call or email us for the best price in town.
901-388-8989

kgary@gossettmotors.com

Mark Replogle
Parts Manager

Phone# 901-553-2424 mreplogle@gossettmotors.com

Site Map